Board of Directors



Peder Madsen - CCR Building & Remodelling Inc.

President Elect

Sue Wastell - Wastell Homes

Vice Presidents

Toby Stolee - Sifton Properties Limited

Dave Stimac - The Ironstone Building Company

Past President

Trevor McKenzie - McKenzie Homes Inc.

Treasurer (appointed)

Jeremy Giles - MacNeill Edmundson Professional Corporation

Secretary (appointed)

Lois Langdon - London Home Builders' Association



Adam Carapella - The Tricar Group
Gerry Box - Union Gas Limited

Jake Draper - Copp Building Materials Limited

Sean Dilamarter - Preferred Insurance Group

Tyler Emel - Urban Signature Homes

Paul Guenette - CertaPro Painters London
Jon Leahy - JLC Homes Limited

Chris Melchers - Melchers Construction Limited
Rafael Oslizlo - Legacy Homes of London

John Relouw - DUO Building Limited
Sarah Steele - Arriscraft Canada Inc.

Legal Counsel (appointed)

Brian Phillips - Cohen Highley LLP, Lawyers


  Libro Financial  lbha