President's Award Recipients

Created in 1995, the President's Awards are meant to honour members or industry supporters who have given an extra effort to better profile the LHBA without personal gain. A maximum of five awards will be presented annually at the President's Industry Dinner in May.


Margaret Foster - Riverside Millwork Group
Peter Kokkoros - City of London
John Krzic - Glass Canada Ltd.
Trevor McKenzie - McKenzie Homes
Mark Thomas - Moffatt & Powell Rona

Tom Kerkoff - Mustang Exteriors
Dave Stimac - The Ironstone Building Company
Tyler Emel - Urban Signature Homes
Pat Malloy - Duo Building Limited
Cathie Stark - London Home Builders' Association

Dick Brouwer - Brouwer Plumbing & Heating
Stefanie Coleman-Dias - Coleman-Dias3 Construction Inc.
John Relouw - DUO Building Limited
Chris Melchers - Melchers Construction Limited
Paul Guenette - CertaPro Painters of London

Gerry Box - Union Gas Limited
Steve Gedies - Fanshawe College
Brian Phillips - Cohen Highley LLP
Doug Wastell - Wastell Homes
Scott Wilson - North American Trade Schools

Jake Draper - Copp Building Materials Limited
Sean Dilamarter - Preferred Insurance Group
Peder Madsen - CCR Building & Remodeling Inc.
Rick Vandersluis - TRY Recycling Inc.
John Verhey - SacWal Flooring Centre

Mary Coulter - Cancer Survivors Garden
Ashley Durnin - Saratoga Homes
Tania Romao-Readings - Design Matrix Inc.
Isolino Sousa - Sifton Properties Limited
Lindsey Webber - Design Matrix Inc.

Jim Kennedy - LDI
Maureen O'Reilly - Sifton Properties Limited
Angela Siewert - Sifton Properties Limited
Mark Vaandering - Millenium Construction & Design Inc.
Sue Wastell - Wastell Homes

Marilyn Fradette - Libro Financial Group
Tiffany Hillman - Cardinal Fine Cabinetry Corporation                     
Sarah Steele - Delta Faucet Canada
Robert Tortolo - Gentek Building Products
John Vandermolen - Vandermolen Homes

Sheldon Aaron - Best Western Lamplighter Inn
Brian Lippold - Reliance Home Comfort
Cathy Newnham - The London Free Press
Peter Wilkins - IBI Group
George Winsor - Arriscraft International

Zoltan Balogh – Duo Building Ltd.
Rob Guilfoil - Limited Edition Painting and Decorating
Paul Kiteley - Harrison Pensa LLP
Isolino Sousa - Sifton Properties Limited
Jim Vanderhoeven - Cachet Reid Heritage Homes

Casey Fawcett - Treeline Kitchens – London
Phil Masschelein - Sifton Properties Limited
Ted Melchers - Melchers Construction Limited
Doug Reaume - AGM Surveying - Engineering
David Schmidt - Corlon Properties Inc.

Shellie Chowns - Z Group
Michele Dale - Reid’s Heritage Homes Ltd.
Tom Kerkhoff - Mustang Exteriors Inc.
Brian Kirk - Four Seasons Sunrooms
Toby Stolee - Renew Building & Design Ltd.

Derek Anderson - Graystone Development Group Limited
Alan Churchill - Reid’s Heritage Homes Ltd.
Joe Heyninck - IBI Group
Maureen O’Reilly - Reliance Home Comfort
Reg Thompson - Union Gas Limited

Bruce Baker - AGM Surveying-Engineering
Dick Brouwer - Zebro Development Ltd.
Marco Palumbo - Palumbo Homes
Paul Kiteley - Harrison Pensa LLP
John Westgate - Rembrandt Homes

Robert Blais - Delta Faucet Canada
Carl DiNardo - Covington Group
Brian Haskett - Tarion Warranty Corporation
Kelly Jenkins - McCabe Promotional Advertising Inc.
C. Dennis Mortlock - Middlesex Appliance Limited

Jim Campbell - The Carpet Department
Robert Edmundson - MacNeill Edmundson LLP
Marilyn Fradette - Bank of Montreal
Steve Garvin - Union Gas Limited
Toby Stolee - Renew Building & Design Ltd.

Sandy Vogan - Blythe Roofing
Gary Edwards - City of London, Building Division
Arne Madsen - C.C.R. Building & Remodeling Inc.
Paul Rawlings - Rawlings Homes
Tony Why - Why Design

Ian Low - Aluminum Associates    
Jim Vanderhoeven - Sifton Properties Limited
Rob Stirling - FKS Land Surveyors

Derek Anderson - Z Group
Rocky Cerminara - City of London
John Fyfe-Millar - Pinpoint Publications Limited
Jim Hebb - London Development Institute
Jerry Van De Ven - A.M.I. Custom Wood Products

Harris Cohen - Cohen, Highley, Vogel & Dawson
George Clark - The New PL
Tony DeVincenzo - DeVincenzo Homes
John Paton - London Free Press
Rennie Pieterman - Practical Plumbing Co. Ltd.
Pat Shaughnessey - Loewen Windows & Doors

Doug Durnin - Saratoga Homes
Michael Harasym - Harasym Developments Ltd.
Peter Wilkins - Dillon Consulting
John Westgate - Rembrandt Homes
Mark Vaandering - Millennium Construction & Design Inc.

Zoltan Balogh - Duo Building Ltd.
Alex Patzer - Norquay Construction
Bob Linton - Continental Cabinet Co.
Bruce Baker - AGM Surveyors - Engineers
Anthony Gubbels - Stanley Consulting Group
President’s Acknowledgement - Lois Langdon – LHBA

Diane Berger - Honourary Member
Keith Locking - Homematix Filtex Sales / Service
Drew Macdonald - Courtney Roofing Ltd.
Patrick Malloy - Duo Building Ltd.
Rob Van Kerrebroeck - County Heritage Forest Products Ltd.

Doug Ditchfield - Union Gas Limited
Bruce Furtney - Bank of Montreal
Al Sinclair - Alfred’s Carpet One
Steve Smith - Ron Smith Kitchens Inc.
Garry Wastell - Wastell Builders Group

Platinum Partners

  • London Free Press
  • Libro Financial
  • Rogers Communications
  • Logo SBM


Members of the LHBA have been building and transforming communities throughout London since 1952.

LHBA logo


Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm  Phone: 519-686-0343                                    571 Wharncliffe Road South, Unit 5 London, ON N6J 2N6                  Email: